Board of Directors

This is our 2020 Board of Directors. Logged-in community members can find contact information for each board member in the Community Directory.

Contact our community web administrator if you need additional information.

profile-100.png Nancy Booth
   [email protected]
profile-100.png Sarah Witlen
Vice President
profile-100.png Melissa Dornan
profile-100.png Jill Mischo
profile-100.png Alex Martin
profile-100.png Ben Riley
Fleet Captain
profile-100.png Rachel Schweikert
Social Rep
profile-100.png Brad Spain
Architectural Review
profile-100.png Seth Borden
Beaches & Piers
profile-100.png Amanda Gauthier
Pool Rep
profile-100.png John Tedder
profile-100.png Colleen Durocher
Sports Rep
profile-100.png Michael McGurn
Realtor/Welcome Rep
   [email protected]
profile-100.png Carolyn Wilson
Eagle Editor
profile-100.png Colin Hoitt
Roads & Beautification